Skip to content

Digimon Xros Wars subs

by on May 21, 2012

CrunchyRoll is releasing all of Digimon Xros Wars now, on a schedule of a couple of eps per week.

http://www.crunchyroll.com/digimon-xros-wars-the-young-hunters-who-leapt-through-time

I have not viewed the episodes myself, but I’ve heard around internet that people are more than satisfied with CR’s translations, even being better than my own. Personally I would like to release our revised batch just because I am a perfectionist, but again, I am not a fan of this show. It takes very little to discourage me from it.Β So unless there is good reason for me to continue revising as previously planned (which I very much doubt), nezucho will release a batch of what we’d already had done, unrevised, in the next post. Thank you for everything. πŸ™‚ And of course, please give all of your support to the Digimon franchise that’s in official standing.

As a note, revisions would have mainly been name changes to what was written officially, translated inserts for all episodes, and Diginoir = DigiRings.

– onkeikun

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

