Skip to content

[RELEASE] Digimon Xros Wars II – 01 (55) H264 & XViD

by on October 6, 2011

The first episode of Digimon Xros Wars: The Boy Hunters Who Leap Through Time! Gumdramon is so cute! He reminds me of Keroro, not just the voice but also his personality. Just don’t take out a Gundam model. Enjoy!

BT: http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=250791

MKV: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SPQTD40P
AVI: http://www.mediafire.com/?698si6jhf86mnpj
BT Index: http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=separate&user=66364

-nezucho

Edit by onkeikun: BTW, rude comments such as “release more tamers this is shit” are automatically erased. Don’t even try it.

68 Comments
  1. gundam model ill email bandai good idea

  2. Neko permalink

    Thanks Onkei-tachi. It’s nice to have a series to hopefully look forward to.

  3. Usagi permalink

    Release more…



    Xros.
    This is good.
    XD

  4. hal permalink

    thanks for the release

  5. Gaylord McFagpants permalink

    2 days after you announce the project and your subs are already out? Fucking incredible. Hopefully now that Xros is free from the RR tag you’ll be able to get these out weekly.

  6. Thank You! πŸ™‚

  7. GriffGrovyle permalink

    Cheers! Awesome.

  8. Stelman257 permalink

    Gamudramon you crafty little devil.
    And Holy wow, all who hear King Shoutmon’s voice shall cower in fear!

  9. Toddler Naruto permalink

    That was a very quick release of Episode 1 :), thank you guys :D!

  10. awsome thanks! πŸ˜€ cant wait to wait it!

  11. watch**

  12. finalvent permalink

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

  13. wow this was amazing, they finally did something right with cross wars! i’m actually loving it! my hope for this series has been revived lol πŸ™‚

  14. Just wow! Watched the Raw version cause I was curious about the show, now that I’ve seen it sub and can understand it, I think I’ll be sticking with it. Animation style is a bit off, but so far I like it. Hope you guys continue it πŸ™‚

  15. Anonymous permalink

    I hope Tagiru doesn’t make Mami lose her head.

  16. Lloyd permalink

    Thanks a lot! This, among a few other anime-related things, made my day.

  17. If your renaming it, shouldn’t it be Digimon Xros Wars III ?

  18. Thanks for subbing the new ‘season, series, whatever’.

  19. I am enjoying it so far. I can’t wait to see the Digi Xross forms!

  20. FlameStream permalink

    What a pleasant change of direction. I think I’ll like where this is heading.
    Kinda hoping the animation quality will relatively stay the same~

  21. cool-dog permalink

    Thanks for picking this up! Xros Wars 2 is already looking pretty interesting.

  22. Tommy permalink

    Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much for this fantastic and quick release!

    I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOW! Right from the get-go, I love it! I love the characters, and I love the animation. I look forward to the future episodes! Thank you with all my heart! You guys are the best!

  23. N-not to be rude or anything, but it would be aesthetically pleasing if you were to release Tamers. This show is not as great as Tamers… not to say it isn’t great… b-but noone has released a quality Tamers to date is all.

  24. Digi9346 permalink

    Lollll. People demanding their Tamers is funny. If you’re a true Digimon fan, you would watch all the Digimon seasons with joy, me thinks.

    Thanks for the fast release. Can we assume that all following episodes will be speed-subbed as well?

    • wildbunchsubs permalink

      We don’t “speed-sub” but we will try our best to have episodes released as speedily as possible.
      -onkeikun

  25. Avenger if Right permalink

    This is what digimon is all about, its back to the same feel and style that started it off. Hopefully we get a few more evolutions beyond the seemingly end-level “super evolution” and the xros mechanic is used between more variations then just the same 2 or 3 combos. Thank you for your work! This has huge potential!

  26. yankeecat permalink

    nice. you guys got this out fast, unlike at the other group tag… >.>

  27. anon permalink

    thanks<3

  28. Tessa permalink

    OMG! Thank you!!!!!!!!

  29. Kohryu permalink

    Wow, thank you very much, I’ve been waiting for this!

  30. Gazer permalink

    Woo, the first episode impressed me!
    Thanks Wild Bunch for bringing this to us.

  31. Moss permalink

    Awesome! I don’t think I’ve looked forward to a new digimon episode as much as this since Tamers!

    I like Tagiru already!

    Thank you very much!

  32. anon permalink

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

  33. dennis-kun permalink

    really thanks for the fast release, i am serious, for me it is a fast release, less than 1 week, respect, good work.

  34. Oh thank you so much! ^_^ I’ll be taking the .avi file. (And kudos to you for still releasing .avi~ β™₯)

  35. Toddler Naruto permalink

    Digimon Xros Wars II – 02 (56) is airing on October 9th in Japan :D!!!

  36. Dillinger permalink

    This is a fairly interesting beginning, let’s hope that it keeps it up. Also, dat Airu.

  37. Just curious, why are you continuing this episode numbering scheme?

  38. OniKid permalink

    ty for this episode.. youre doing a good job and can’t wait for the next episodes πŸ™‚

  39. Thanks!

  40. Rhodokin permalink

    Easter egg x2 @ 07:08 ^_^

  41. Fireboy permalink

    Thanks for this. And you guys have a nice looking website ^^, seriously the other 2 groups that I know of that are subbing Xros Wars don’t even have decent sites and that was the only reason I didnt get it from them lol. But I’ll be sticking with you guys now

  42. Thanks for the release. Keep on with Xros, Positron is good for Tamers

    • Although I’m not sure if it’s too nice to say that here, well, thanks. :3

      Personally, I dropped the second part of the original Xros Wars halfway through, and having worked on this episode for another group, it just seems even more stupid than the original to me. But well, that’s just me.

  43. Annalesse permalink

    Poor Shoutmon. He looks like he got run over by a buss. Or three.

    Thank you for the release! I look forward to watching it~!

  44. Luna permalink

    Thanks for the release! πŸ˜€

  45. Pantera permalink

    Awesome. Thank you for the Subs!

  46. DigiFan permalink

    thanks for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. Mark permalink

    Thanks for the subs! Looking forward for next episodes πŸ˜€

  48. insert song translate?

    • wildbunchsubs permalink

      I am not translating when I can’t hear all the words. It’ll be translated once I have official lyrics.
      -onkeikun

  49. choppedcity permalink

    your font choice is almost the same one you had when you guys still work at RyRo
    anyway, thanks!

    • Gaylord McFagpants permalink

      That’s because The Wild Bunch technically IS Ryuu-Rogue; it’s just a different name and a different set of staff.

  50. Ronja permalink

    Thanks for your hard work! I hope we will see the next episode on monday, i want to see Shoutmon. πŸ˜€

  51. Excellent job on the first episode. Keep it up!

  52. Shoutomon. >, < want to see him again

  53. i wonder why shoutmon looks all beatup in the opening… hmm, so many scars.

  54. I found Mimi and Joe in 07:08! XD

  55. Seymour Butz permalink

    Release more shit, this is β€˜Tamers’.

  56. Epyon permalink

    Thank you for releasing Xros Wars 02, The Wild Bunch. *happy*
    AND THANK YOU FOR THE AVIs, nezucho! β™₯β™₯β™₯

  57. Rob permalink

    do you guys have english subs of the first Digimon Xros Wars?

  58. Nessa permalink

    This was a pretty good episode, very nice way to start the series. I haven’t decided if I like Tagiru yet or not though.

Leave a Reply

